Field testing

The working environment of energy storage containers shall be adverse and complicated with strong disturbance and high temperature, and need double protection from field testing by our staff.
Containerized Energy Storage

As the brain of EMS, the EMS controller, consists of high speed computers, is easily effected to abnormal operation by electromagnetic disturbance from the coupling between power and space with a strong brain to help EMS avoid security incidents and any fires avoided by thermal runaway management.
Safe operation

Our product GWController consists of special designed interface card, aluminous sheets cases with high electromagnetic shielding property and external circuit ports with optical isolation technology. GWController has realizes the highest level of electromagnetic compatibility effect to guarantee safety operation under industrial environment temperature.
CE Marking

CE marking is a certification mark that indicates conformity with health, safety, and environmental protection standards for products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA). The CE marking is also found on products sold outside the EEA that are manufactured in, or designed to be sold in, the EEA.

The highest level of test

GWController, developed by our company on on July 13, 2019, through various highest  IV level tests and obtained CE certification. It guarantees energy storage equipments safety reliability  steady operation under the different environment.

GWController's CE certification

With CE certification, our product can be widely used on the scenarios of European markets such as Containerized Energy Storage System, Solar-plus-Storage EV Charging, MicroGrids on Islands, Photovoltaic Power Station and AGC frequency regulation .We sincerely welcome the clients both from domestic and abroad to come for cooperation.

Home
的              的   
About us
Join us
Contact us

现场调试
储能集装箱的工作环境复杂严酷,有大功率的电力电子设备PCS,会产生强烈的电磁干扰和高温,工作人员现场调试双重防护。
集装箱储能
EMS控制器作为储能系统的大脑,由高速运行的计算机系统组成,容易被通过电源和空间耦合的电磁干扰造成运行异常。强壮的大脑可以使储能系统避免出现安全事故,并且通过热失控管理防止火灾等情况发生。
安全的大脑
我司产品储能控制器GWConeroller采用特殊设计的接口板卡,机箱经由高电磁屏蔽的铝合金型材加工,所有对外电路接口都通过了光电隔离。实现最高安全等级的电磁兼容效果,在工业高低温环境下,储能大脑安全稳定的运行。
CE认证产品

产品上带有CE标志意味着符合欧洲的健康、安全、环保和消费者保护等相关法律所规定的基本要求。因此CE作为欧盟特有的强制性安全合格标志,被视为中国产品进入欧盟市场的“通行证”,并可自由的在欧盟市场内流通。换言之,没有CE标志,就不能进入欧盟市场。

最高等级测试

2019年7月13日珠海吉瓦科技有限公司的产品 — 储能控制器GWController通过各项最高等级(四级标准)的测试取得CE认证。保证了储能设备的安全可靠性,在不同的环境下都能稳定运行。

GWController CE认证

在CE认证的加持下,该产品可以广泛应用到欧盟市场的集装箱储能、光储充系统、海岛微电网、光伏电站、AGC调频等五个场景之中。在此欢迎各大海外的朋友与我司建立互利共赢的友好合作关系。

的